Serving the Educational Communities of El Paso and Hudspeth Counties

Charter Schools

Burnham Wood Charter School District  

 
Howard Burnham Elementary School K-4           
7310 Bishop Flores Dr.
El Paso, TX  79912-1429
Telephone: (915) 584-9499
Fax: (915) 585-8814
Contact: Fernando Gallardo
Email: fgallardo@burnhamwood.org
 
• Da Vinci School for Science & The Arts 5-12
785 Southwestern Dr.
El Paso, TX  79912
Telephone: (915) 584-4024
Fax: (915) 581-9840
Contact: Rick Harrid
Email: rharrid@burnhamwood.org
 

Vista Del Futuro Charter School 5-12

1671 Bob Hope Dr.
El Paso, TX  79936
Telephone: (915) 855-8143
Fax: (915) 855-8179
Contact: Yvonne Whitman
 
 

Premier High Schools-Responsive Ed.

 
• Premier High School/Responsive Ed. 6-12
1035 Belvidere                            
El Paso, TX  79912                         
Telephone: (915) 581-4300                                     
Fax: (915) 581-4378                            
Contact: Alicia Luna / Director      
 
• Premier High School Of El Paso East Responsive Ed. 6-12
8720 Gateway East                                 
El Paso, TX  79907                         
Telephone: (915) 633-1598                                     
Fax: (877) 693-5206                            
Contact: Eduardo Servin/Director   
Email: eservin@responsiveed.com
  

El Paso Leadership Academy

1918 Texas Ave El Paso, TX 79901
Telephone: (915) 298-3900             
Fax: (915) 400-7971                            
Contact: Omar Yanar/ Superintendent         
Email: oyanar@epleadershipacademy.org
 

La Fe Preparatory School Pk-8

616 East Father Rahm                           
El Paso, TX  79901
Telephone: (915) 533-3922 
Fax: (915) 533-4175 
Contact: Nellie Morales/Superintendent 
Email: nmorales@lafeprep.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

El Paso Academy

 
El Paso Academy East  9-12
11000 Argal Ct.
El Paso, TX  79935
Telephone: (915) 590-8589
Fax: (915) 590-8618
Contact: Lionel Rubio
Email: lrubio@elpacademy.com      
 
• El Paso Academy West  9-12
201 W. Redd Dr.
El Paso, TX  79932
Telephone: (915) 845-7997
Fax: (915) 845-7522
Contact: Toni Kreye
Email: tkeye@elpacademy.com
 

Paso Del Norte Academy Charter School District

 
• Mesa Charter High School 9-12
711 N. Mesa
El Paso, TX  79902
Telephone: (915) 532-7216
Fax: (915) 532-2251
Contact:  Maria I. Baquera/District Director
Email: maria.baquera@sapicsc.org
 
• Vista Del Sol Charter High School 9-12
1599 George Dieter
El Paso, TX  79936
Telephone: (915) 298-3637
Fax: (915) 298-3644
Contact: Alfredo Gomez/Principal
 Email: alfredo.gomez@sapicsc.org
 

Harmony Science Academy

 
• Harmony Science Academy School 6-12
9405 Betel                                 
El Paso, TX  79907                          
Telephone: (915) 859-4620                                
Fax: (915) 859-4630                           
Contact:  Mr. Selcuk Bakir 
 
• Harmony School of Excellence k-5
9435 Betel                                 
El Paso, TX  79907                          
Telephone: (915) 307-4412                                
Fax: (915) 859-4630                           
Contact:  Michelle Melendez           
 
• Harmony School of Innovation K-12
5210 Fairbanks Dr.
El Paso, TX  79924
Telephone: (915) 757-2929
Fax: (915) 757-2202
Contact: Mr. Riza Gurlek/Principal
Email: rgurlek@harmonytx.org
 

 

 

 

CLOSE