Charter Schools

  • Burnham Wood Charter School District  

     
    • Howard Burnham Elementary School K-5

    7310 Bishop Flores Dr.

    El Paso, TX  79912-1429

    Telephone: (915) 584-9499

    Fax: (915) 585-8814

    Contact: Martha Franco, Principal

    Email: mafranco@burnhamwood.org

     

    • Da Vinci School for Science & The Arts 6-12

    785 Southwestern Dr.                                     

    El Paso, TX  79912

    Telephone: (915) 584-4024

    Fax: (915) 581-9840

    Contact: Alejandro Medina, Principal

    Email: amedina@burnhamwood.org

     

    • Vista Del Futuro Charter School PreK-6

    1671 Bob Hope Dr.

    El Paso, TX  79936

    Telephone: (915) 855-8143

    Fax: (915) 855-8179

    Contact: Anna Candelaria, Principal

    Email: acandelaria@burnhamdwood.org

     

    • Linguistics Academy

    5141 Upper Valley Rd.

    El Paso, TX 79932

    Telephone: (915)331-4397

    Fax: NA

    Contact: Georgina Heras Salas, Principal

    Email: ghsalas@burnhamwood.org

     

    Premier High Schools-Responsive Ed.

     

    • Premier High School of El Paso West/Responsive Ed. 9-12
    1035 Belvidere                            
    El Paso, TX  79912                         
    Telephone: (915) 581-4300                                     
    Fax: (915) 581-4378                            
    Contact: Laura Dominguez, Director
    Email: ldominguez@responsiveed.com

     

    • Premier High School Of El Paso East Responsive Ed. 9-12
    8720 Gateway East                                 
    El Paso, TX  79907                         
    Telephone: (915) 633-1598                                     
    Fax: (877) 693-5206                            
    Contact: Osvaldo Morales, Director   
    Email: omorales@responsiveed.com

     

    El Paso Leadership Academy

    1918 Texas Ave El Paso, TX 79901

    Telephone: (915) 298-3900             

    Fax: (915) 400-7971                             

    Contact: Diana Jones, Principal

    Email: oyanar@epleadershipacademy.org

     

    La Fe Preparatory School PK-6

     

    616 East Father Rahm                            

    El Paso, TX  79901                  

    Telephone: (915) 533-3922                                       

    Fax: (915) 533-4175                                                         

    Contact: Rene Rocha, Director 

    Email: rrocha@lafeprep.org

     

    El Paso Academy

    • El Paso Academy East 9-12

    11000 Argal Ct.

    El Paso, TX  79935

    Telephone: (915) 590-8589

    Fax: (915) 590-8618

    Contact: Cindy Canales, Principal

    Email: ccanales@elpacademy.com                                    

     

    • El Paso Academy West 9-12

    201 W. Redd Dr.

    El Paso, TX  79932

    Telephone: (915) 845-7997

    Fax: (915) 845-7522

    Contact: Jaime Sanchez, Principal

    Email: jaimesanchez@elpacademy.com

  •  

    Triumph Public Schools El Paso

     

    • El Paso West 9-12

    711 N. Mesa

    El Paso, TX  79902

    Telephone: (915) 532-7216

    Fax: (915) 356-2205

    Contact:  Patricia Ramos, Principal

    Email: patricia.ramos@triumphpublicschools.org

     

    • El Paso East 9-12

    1599 George Deiter

    El Paso, TX  79936

    Telephone: (915) 298-3637

    Fax: (915) 298-3644

    Contact: Luis Liano / Director

    Email: luis.liano@triumphpublicschools.org


     

     

    Harmony Science Academy

     

    • Harmony Science Academy School 6-12
    9405 Betel
    El Paso, TX  79907
    Telephone: (915) 859-4620 
    Fax: (915) 859-4630  
    Contact:  Mr. Mucahit Turel, Principal
    Email: iturel@harmonytx.org

     

    • Harmony School of Excellence K-5
    9435 Betel
    El Paso, TX  79907 
    Telephone: (915) 307-4772
    Fax: (915) 307-3689
    Contact:  Michelle Melendez, Principal 
    Email: mmelendez@harmonytx.org 

     

    • Harmony School of Innovation K-12
    5210 Fairbanks Dr.
    El Paso, TX  79924
    Telephone: (915) 757-2929
    Fax: (915) 757-2202
    Contact: Mr. Riza Gurlek, Principal
    Email: rgurlek@harmonytx.org

     

    IDEA Public Schools

     

    • IDEA Edgemere

    15101 Edgemere Blvd.                 

    El Paso, TX  79930                      

    Telephone: (915) 444-0200                                      

    Fax: NA           

    Contact: Rebecca Cobian, Principal                

    Email: rebecca.cobian@ideapublicschools.org

     

    • IDEA Rio Vista

    210 N. Rio Vista Rd.                     

    Socorro, TX 79927                

    Telephone: (915) 444-0188                                      

    Fax: NA           

    Contact: Yanira Aguilar, Principal

    Email: yanira.aguilar@ideapublicschools.org

     

    • IDEA Mesa Hills

    405 Wallenberg

    El Paso, TX 79912

    Telephone: (915)888-4050

    Fax: NA

    Contact: Patricia Landovazo, Principal

    Email: patricia.landovazo@ideapublicschools.org