Leadership Development

L&A Logo
  • Contact Information:

    Barbara O. Amaya
    Director
    bamaya@esc19.net

    Terri S. Escandon
    Administrative Assistant
    tsescandon@esc19.net

    Monica Jaloma
    Professional Develpment Consultant
    mjaloma@esc19.net

    Esther O. McCarthy
    Professional Development Consultant
    eomccarthy@esc19.net

    Rebecca Ontiveros
    Program Director
    rontiveros@esc19.net

    Josie Perez
    Professional Development Consultant
    jbperez@esc19.net

    Eliza Simental
    Professional Develpment Consultant
    esimental@esc19.net

    Maria Tavera
    Secretary
    mtavera@esc19.net

    Glenn Nathan
    Research and Evaluation Consultant
    ganathan@esc19.net

  • There are no upcoming events to display.