ELAR Professional Development Opportunities

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

  •  

    Does your campus have a special request?  Contact us for customized professional development!   

     

    Silvia Zacarias- Early Childhood                                                                                                 

    sazacarias@esc19.net                                                                                                                                             

                                                                                                                                      

    Claudia Deanda- Middle School Education                                       

    csdeanda@esc19.net     

                                                                               

    Linda Caudillo- Secondary Education

    lbcaudillo@esc19.net                                            

    instagram logo @lindaesc19

     

    Anabel Tanabe- Bilingual/Dual Language                                   

    amtanabe@esc19.net

     

    Melissa Darbonniere- Middle/High School Education 

    mdarbonnier@esc19.net 

     

    Gabby Camacho- Migrant Support

    gcamacho@esc19.net

     

    Amy Avina- Elementary School

    aavina@esc19.net