ELAR Professional Development Opportunities

  • Silvia Zacarias-

    Early Childhood

    sazacarias@esc19.net

     

    Claudia Deanda-

    Middle School Education

    csdeanda@esc19.net 

     

    Linda Caudillo-

    Secondary Education

    lbcaudillo@esc19.net 

    instagram logo @lindaesc19

     

     

  • Anabel Tanabe- 

    Bilingual/Dual Language

    amtanabe@esc19.net

     

    Melissa Darbonniere-

    Middle/High School Education 

    mdarbonnier@esc19.net 

     

    Gabby Camacho- 

    Migrant Support

    gcamacho@esc19.net

     

    Amy Avina-

    Elementary School

    aavina@esc19.net

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.