Charter Schools

  • Burnham Wood Charter School District  

     
    Howard Burnham Elementary School K-5      
    7310 Bishop Flores Dr.
    El Paso, TX  79912
    Telephone: (915) 584-9499
    Fax: (915) 585-8814
    Contact: Gergina Heras-Salas
    Email: ghsalas@burnhamwood.org
     
    Da Vinci School for Science & The Arts 6-12      
    785 Southwestern Dr.
    El Paso, TX  79912
    Telephone: (915) 584-4024
    Fax: (915) 581-9840
    Contact: Nark Shetty
    Email: mshetty@burnhamwood.org 
     
     Vista Del Futuro Charter School PreK-7      
    1671 Bob Hope Dr.
    El Paso, TX  79936
    Telephone: (915) 855-8143
    Fax: (915) 855-8179
    Contact: Yvonne Whitman
    Email: ywhitman@burnhamwood.org
     
     

    IDEA Public Schools

     
    • IDEA Charter Schools - El Paso Regional Office
    813 N. Kansas 
    El Paso, TX  79902
    Telephone: (915) 201-1959
    Contact: Ernesto Cantu, Executive Director
    Email: ernesto.cantu@ideapublicschools.org
     
     
      
     

    Premier High Schools-Responsive Ed.

    • Premier High School of El Paso West/Responsive Ed. 9-12
    1035 Belvidere                            
    El Paso, TX  79912                         
    Telephone: (915) 581-4300                                     
    Fax: (915) 581-4378                            
    Contact: Laura Dominguez / Director      

    Email: ldominguez@responsiveed.com

    • Premier High School Of El Paso East Responsive Ed. 9-12
    8720 Gateway East                                 
    El Paso, TX  79907                         
    Telephone: (915) 633-1598                                     
    Fax: (877) 693-5206                            
    Contact: Osvaldo Morales / Director   
    Email: omorales@responsiveed.com

     

    El Paso Leadership Academy

    1918 Texas Ave El Paso, TX 79901
    Telephone: (915) 298-3900             
    Fax: (915) 400-7971                            
    Contact: Omar Yanar/ Superintendent         
    Email: oyanar@epleadershipacademy.org

     

  • El Paso Academy

    • El Paso Academy East 9-12
    11000 Argal Ct.
    El Paso, TX  79935
    Telephone: (915) 590-8589
    Fax: (915) 590-8618
    Contact: Sarahi Gross
    Email: sgross@elpacademy.com

    • El Paso Academy West  9-12
    201 W. Redd Rd.
    El Paso, TX  79932
    Telephone: (915) 845-7997
    Fax: (915) 845-7522
    Contact: Sarahi Gross
    Email: sgross@elpacademy.com

     

    Triumph Public Schools El Paso

    • Mesa Charter High School 9-12
    711 N. Mesa
    El Paso, TX  79902
    Telephone: (915) 532-7216
    Fax: (915) 532-2251
    Contact:  Patricia Ramos / Principal
    Email: jaime.sanchez@sapicsc.org
     
    • Vista Del Sol Charter High School 9-12
    1599 George Dieter
    El Paso, TX  79936
    Telephone: (915) 298-3637
    Fax: (915) 298-3644
    Contact: Luis Liaño / Principal
    Email: Luis.Liano@sapicsc.org
     

     

    Harmony Science Academy

    • Harmony Science Academy School 6-12
    9405 Betel
    El Paso, TX  79907
    Telephone: (915) 859-4620 
    Fax: (915) 859-4630  
    Contact:  Mr. Mucahit Turel / Principal
    Email: iturel@harmonytx.org

    • Harmony School of Excellence K-5
    9435 Betel
    El Paso, TX  79907 
    Telephone: (915) 307-4772
    Fax: (915) 307-3689
    Contact:  Michelle Melendez / Principal 
    Email: mmelendez@harmonytx.org 

    • Harmony School of Innovation K-12
    5210 Fairbanks Dr.
    El Paso, TX  79924
    Telephone: (915) 757-2929
    Fax: (915) 757-2202
    Contact: Mr. Riza Gurlek/Principal
    Email: rgurlek@harmonytx.org

     

    La Fe Preparatory School Pk-6

    616 East Father Rahm
    El Paso, TX 79901
    Telephone: (915) 533-3922            
    Fax: (915) 533-4175                          
    Contact: Rene Rocha / Director        
    Email: rrocha@lafeprep.org