Allied States Cooperative

  • The ESC-Region 19 Purchasing (Allied States Cooperative) is a national governmental purchasing cooperative which competitively bids and awards contracts to local, regional, and national vendors in compliance with local, state, and federal procurement laws and regulations.

    The ESC-Region 19 Purchasing (Allied States Cooperative) contracts are available to public schools, charter schools, private schools, community colleges, universities, cities, counties, other governmental agencies, and non-profits.

    No fees are charged to the ESC-Region 19 Purchasing (Allied States Cooperative) members. As a member, your entity deals directly with the vendor who can provide the goods and/or services you may require. The savings for members are realized through dealing with vendors who have been evaluated and verified to provide a quality product or service at a competitively bid price in compliance with bidding requirements.

    “The Power of Partnership”

     

    Member Information

     

    How to Join - Information for Government Entities

     

    Awarded Contracts

     

    Awarded Vendors

     

    Awarded Vendor Excel Sheet - Updated 7.6.2021

     

     

    Vendor Information

     

    Available Solicitations (Ionwave Sign In)

    Vendor(s) must submit all questions related to the solicitation through the electronic bidding system under the “Questions” section. ASC will respond to all questions through the electronic bidding system. ASC will not address questions submitted by email, fax, phone, or in writing.

     

    Frequently Asked Questions

     

    How to Become an Awarded Vendor

     

    List of Current Members (Restricted to Awarded Vendors Only)

     

    New Vendor Registration

     

     

  • Staff Directory

    Becky Hernandez - Procurement Director

       rshernandez@esc19.net   915-780-5021

     

    Andrea Amiri - Purchasing Agent

        aamiri@esc19.net     915-780-5019

     

    Burnette Johnson - Enterprise & Fixed Assets System Manager

       bjohnson@esc19.net   915-780-5085

     

    Renae Lawrence - Purchasing Analyst

       nrlawrence@esc19.net   915-780-5389

     

    Francis Trujillo - Purchasing Clerk

       ftrujillo@esc19.net   915-780-5088

     

    Lori Hernando - Administrative Assistant

       lhernando@esc19.net   915-780-5096

     

    Lily Nunez - Business Accounting Manager

      slnunez@esc19.net   915.780.5044

     

    Liliana Aguayo - Accounts Receivable

      laguayo@esc19.net   915.780.5035

     

    Elizabeth Moreno - Business Services Clerk

       emoreno@esc19.net   915-780-5032