Allied States Cooperative

  • The ESC-Region 19 Purchasing (Allied States Cooperative) is a national governmental purchasing cooperative which competitively bids and awards contracts to local, regional, and national vendors in compliance with local, state, and federal procurement laws and regulations.

    The ESC-Region 19 Purchasing (Allied States Cooperative) contracts are available to public schools, charter schools, private schools, community colleges, universities, cities, counties, other governmental agencies, and non-profits.

    No fees are charged to the ESC-Region 19 Purchasing (Allied States Cooperative) members. As a member, your entity deals directly with the vendor who can provide the goods and/or services you may require. The savings for members are realized through dealing with vendors who have been evaluated and verified to provide a quality product or service at a competitively bid price in compliance with bidding requirements.

    “The Power of Partnership”

     

    How to Join - Information for Government Entities

    View Awarded Contracts

    View Awarded Vendors

    Available Solicitations

    List of Current Members (Restricted to Awarded Vendors Only)

     

     

  • Vendor Information

    The following vendors have been terminated with cause:

    ITW Food Equipment Group (Hobart) (effective 11/5/2018)

    Louisiana Controls (effective 11/5/2018)

    Siemens (effective 10/30/18)

    Lee Construction Group (effective 9/6/18)

    GEC Associates (effective 9/6/18)

    Education Assessment (effective 9/5/18)

    Sun Plastics (effective 9/4/18)

    Teaching with Jen (effective 9/4/18)

    Please contact us if you have any additional questions.

    Comments (-1)
  • Upcoming Solicitations

    ASC will be issuing solicitations for the following commodities. Interested vendors can register to view and respond at the link below:

    Technology

    Classroom Curriculum & Supplies

    Food

    OT/PT/SLP

    Contracted Services

    Pest Control

    https://alliedstatescooperative.ionwave.net

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Staff Directory

    Royce Cleveland - Procurement Director

       rcleveland@esc19.net   915-780-5019

    Becky Hernandez - Procurement Manager

       rshernandez@esc19.net   915-780-5021

    Burnette Johnson - Purchasing Supervisor

       bjohnson@esc19.net   915-780-5085

    Debra Oropeza - Purchasing Analyst

       doropeza@esc19.net   915-780-5098

    Renae Lawrence - Purchasing Analyst

       nrlawrence@esc19.net   915-780-5389

    Francis Trujillo - Purchasing Clerk

       ftrujillo@esc19.net   915-780-5088

    Lori Hernando - Administrative Assistant

       lhernando@esc19.net   915-780-5096

    Angela Gonzalez - Accountant Collections

       magonzalez@esc19.net   915-780-5037

    Miriam Del Palacio - Accounts Receivable

       mdelpalacio@esc19.net   915-780-5035

    Elizabeth Moreno - Business Services Clerk

       emoreno@esc19.net   915-780-5032