Allied States Cooperative

  • Staff Directory

    Becky Hernandez - Procurement Director

       rshernandez@esc19.net   915-780-5021

    Andrea Amiri - Purchasing Agent

        aamiri@esc19.net     915-780-5019

    Burnette Johnson - Enterprise & Fixed Assets System Manager

       bjohnson@esc19.net   915-780-5085

    Renae Lawrence - Purchasing Analyst

       nrlawrence@esc19.net   915-780-5389

    Francis Trujillo - Purchasing Clerk

       ftrujillo@esc19.net   915-780-5088

    Lori Hernando - Administrative Assistant

       lhernando@esc19.net   915-780-5096

    Angela Gonzalez - Accountant Collections

       magonzalez@esc19.net   915-780-5037

    Miriam Del Palacio - Accounts Receivable

       mdelpalacio@esc19.net   915-780-5035

    Elizabeth Moreno - Business Services Clerk

       emoreno@esc19.net   915-780-5032