Return to Headlines

Clint ISD Leaders Named TEPSANs of the Year

Clint ISD Leaders Named TESPANs of the Year

(Left) Mr. Cain Castillo, Montana Vista Elementary School Principal

(Right) Mr. William Patti, Montana Vista Elementary School Assistant Principal


Each year the Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Associacion (TEPSA) recognizes a Region Principal and Assistant Principal of the Year. The 2019 Region 19 recipients are Clint ISD Montana Vista Elementary School Principal, Mr. Cain Castillo and Assistant Principal, Mr. William Patti. The school leaders are recognized for their outstanding service to the region. 


To learn more visit: